Contact us

Use the contact from on the home page to send us a message.

Listed below are the committee members of TRAC, all of which will be more than happy to answer any questions

Executive committee

  • Lorna Herold – Chair
  • Hilary Caudle – Secretary/Treasurer

Non executive committee members

  • Andy Catchpole
  • Dave Heeks
  • Karen Lane
  • Mark Salisbury
  • Richard Allen
  • Richard Morley
  • Will Parkinson

Parish Council represenatives

  • Dennis Murray
  • Jeremy Horsfall

Tennis club representative

  • Peter Gold

If you would like to contact the webmaster about this website, please use the form below:

%d bloggers like this: